• Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Physics, Department of Magnetism (Moscow, Russia):
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics (Moscow, Russia)
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Physics, Department of Quantum Electronics, Laboratory of Nanophotonics and Metamaterials (Moscow, Russia)
  • National University of Science and Technology MISiS (Moscow, Russia):
  • Moscow State Institute of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Automation (Moscow, Russia):
  • Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin, Department of Magnetism and Magnetic nanomaterials (Ekaterinburg, Russia):
  • University of the Basque Country (San Sebastian, Spain):
  • University of Duisburg-Essen (Dusiburg, Germany):
  • The Nanostructured Magnetic Materials Lab, Institute of Material Structure (Rome, Italy):
  • Institute of Materials Science (Madrid, Spain):
  • Toyohashi University of Technology (Toyohashi, Japan):
  • Institute for Material Research, Tohoku University (Sendai, Japan):
  • Institute of Physics of Pavol Jozef Safarik University, Laboratory of magnetic, transport and optical properties (Kosice, Slovakia):
  • Amirkhanov Institute of Physics, Dagestan Scientific Center of RAS (Makhachkala, Russia):
  • Far Eastern Federal University, laboratory of thin film materials (Vladivostok, Russia):
  • Argonne National Laboratory, Materials Science Division & Physics Division (Chicago, USA):
  • Fluminense Federal University, Physics Institute,  (Rio de

All fields are required


PosterOralKeynote speaker

Please, use the following template

StudentRegularKeynote speaker

If you Need visa, please help us with information for visa application
(Please, see details here)

Indicates dates you plan to stay in Russia